Monthly Beauty Buys

20131129173428(2)

This month beauty buys included three repeat-buys:

My much loved  Shu Uemura eye lash curler retired after years of hard graft and had to be replaced with another one, exactly the same.

I buy a new  Ilia lipstick in In my bedroom every couple of months. It’s non-toxic and the colour is a mega flattering natural soft pink that manages to bring some swish to my gloomy autumn face.

Living Natures foundation (in Pure Fawn) is a great lightweight foundation without any nasties
It’s the perfect every day foundation and leaves the skin dewy and soft.

I needed a new blusher and tried out a few non-toxic ones before I settled for Jane Iridales beautiful mineral blush in Barley Rose.

French brand Kure Bazaar’s nail polishes are as natural they can be without compromising on performance.
I needed a  boring base coat, but will defiantly try the deep red cherry coloured Scandal next time.

♥L

Leave a comment